AITO has established a prize

 –  news url -
   –  posted: 2005.10.13 11:30:31 from: Roberto V. Zicari
AITO has established a prize in the name of the Ole-Johan Dahl and Kristen Nygaard to honor their pioneering work on object-orientation.

The prize was given for the first time during ECOOP 2005 in Glasgow to Bertrand Meyer and Gail Murphy.

See the or for details of the prize.

AITO is seeking nominations for the 2006 AITO Dahl-Nygaard Prize. Nominations should be sent to

no later than December 31, 2005.

Print Page ] [ Close Window ]